20 Avatar Characters with bonus graphic templates

by Chanut is industries in , , , Ask a question

$19.00 $12.00

This item is also included in

Crella Subscription

  • Access all subscription items
  • 71,581 products
  • New items added daily

Instant Digital Download

Access the files immediately after the payment is confirmed. We will also send you an email with the file and store it into your Crella account.

License: Standard License
File type: .zip (Instant digital download)
File size: 41 MB
Date added: August 24, 2019
Date updated: September 2, 2019

Description

Who is Chanut is industries? – We are designers and illustrators who creating illustrations, icons, graphic elements and expected to deliver our works to finest website that full of top-quality features. More than well crafted 10,000 vector files were contributed to marketplaces that we carefully selected.

20 Avatar Characters : Career and Family This pack was perfectly crafted by one of our talented artist who come with unique and standout gradient illustration characters which including family members and well known careers with 6 ready-to-use graphic templates.

Files inside this pack

20 Avatar characters
6 Bonus graphic templates
JPEG preview files
Read me file

Main Features and Extension

PNG 256 x 256 / 512 x 512
SVG
EPS
Editable layered AI
Full customize from fonts to colors

Why our product ?

Unique quality design – our design will make your creation shines and standout
User centric – easily access and modify by yourself
Passion – youth and ambition always come with passionate mind
Fast and friendly after service

Font Used

Roboto Slab fonts.google.com/specimen/Roboto+Slab
Rubik fonts.google.com/specimen/Rubik

View other Products please visit : elements.envato.com/user/Chanut_industries

Your opinion matters feel free to contact and support us !

Chanut is industries

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “20 Avatar Characters with bonus graphic templates”

Avatar_Gradient_Chanut-is.zip (41 MB):
Career_expo_Banner_Expand.jpg
Career_expo_ContentGraphic_Expand.jpg
Career_expo_Poster_Expand.jpg
Family_expo_Banner_Expand.jpg
Family_expo_ContentGraphic_Expand.jpg
Family_expo_Poster_Expand.jpg
6 Bonus Graphic Templates/Career Expo/Career_expo_Banner.ai
6 Bonus Graphic Templates/Career Expo/Career_expo_Banner.eps
6 Bonus Graphic Templates/Career Expo/Career_expo_ContentGraphic.ai
6 Bonus Graphic Templates/Career Expo/Career_expo_ContentGraphic.eps
6 Bonus Graphic Templates/Career Expo/Career_expo_Poster.ai
6 Bonus Graphic Templates/Career Expo/Career_expo_Poster.eps
6 Bonus Graphic Templates/Family Expo/Family_expo_Banner.ai
6 Bonus Graphic Templates/Family Expo/Family_expo_Banner.eps
6 Bonus Graphic Templates/Family Expo/Family_expo_ContentGraphic.ai
6 Bonus Graphic Templates/Family Expo/Family_expo_ContentGraphic.eps
6 Bonus Graphic Templates/Family Expo/Family_expo_Poster.ai
6 Bonus Graphic Templates/Family Expo/Family_expo_Poster.eps
25 Avatar Gradient/Avatar_Gradient.ai
25 Avatar Gradient/Avatar_Gradient.eps
25 Avatar Gradient/Avatar_Gradient.pdf
25 Avatar Gradient/EPS/Air_hostess.eps
25 Avatar Gradient/EPS/Artist.eps
25 Avatar Gradient/EPS/Boy.eps
25 Avatar Gradient/EPS/Businessman.eps
25 Avatar Gradient/EPS/Chef.eps
25 Avatar Gradient/EPS/Doctor.eps
25 Avatar Gradient/EPS/Engineer.eps
25 Avatar Gradient/EPS/Farmer.eps
25 Avatar Gradient/EPS/Female.eps
25 Avatar Gradient/EPS/Female_glasses.eps
25 Avatar Gradient/EPS/Firefigther.eps
25 Avatar Gradient/EPS/Girl.eps
25 Avatar Gradient/EPS/Male.eps
25 Avatar Gradient/EPS/Male_glasses.eps
25 Avatar Gradient/EPS/Nurse.eps
25 Avatar Gradient/EPS/Old_man.eps
25 Avatar Gradient/EPS/Old_woman.eps
25 Avatar Gradient/EPS/Police.eps
25 Avatar Gradient/EPS/Programmer.eps
25 Avatar Gradient/EPS/Scientist.eps
25 Avatar Gradient/EPS/Singer.eps
25 Avatar Gradient/EPS/Soldier.eps
25 Avatar Gradient/EPS/Student.eps
25 Avatar Gradient/EPS/Teenage_boy.eps
25 Avatar Gradient/EPS/Teenage_girl.eps
25 Avatar Gradient/PNG/Air_hostess@1x.png
25 Avatar Gradient/PNG/Air_hostess@2x.png
25 Avatar Gradient/PNG/Artist@1x.png
25 Avatar Gradient/PNG/Artist@2x.png
25 Avatar Gradient/PNG/Boy@1x.png
25 Avatar Gradient/PNG/Boy@2x.png
25 Avatar Gradient/PNG/Businessman@1x.png
25 Avatar Gradient/PNG/Businessman@2x.png
25 Avatar Gradient/PNG/Chef@1x.png
25 Avatar Gradient/PNG/Chef@2x.png
25 Avatar Gradient/PNG/Doctor@1x.png
25 Avatar Gradient/PNG/Doctor@2x.png
25 Avatar Gradient/PNG/Engineer@1x.png
25 Avatar Gradient/PNG/Engineer@2x.png
25 Avatar Gradient/PNG/Farmer@1x.png
25 Avatar Gradient/PNG/Farmer@2x.png
25 Avatar Gradient/PNG/Female@1x.png
25 Avatar Gradient/PNG/Female@2x.png
25 Avatar Gradient/PNG/Female_glasses@1x.png
25 Avatar Gradient/PNG/Female_glasses@2x.png
25 Avatar Gradient/PNG/Firefigther@1x.png
25 Avatar Gradient/PNG/Firefigther@2x.png
25 Avatar Gradient/PNG/Girl@1x.png
25 Avatar Gradient/PNG/Girl@2x.png
25 Avatar Gradient/PNG/Male@1x.png
25 Avatar Gradient/PNG/Male@2x.png
25 Avatar Gradient/PNG/Male_glasses@1x.png
25 Avatar Gradient/PNG/Male_glasses@2x.png
25 Avatar Gradient/PNG/Nurse@1x.png
25 Avatar Gradient/PNG/Nurse@2x.png
25 Avatar Gradient/PNG/Old_man@1x.png
25 Avatar Gradient/PNG/Old_man@2x.png
25 Avatar Gradient/PNG/Old_woman@1x.png
25 Avatar Gradient/PNG/Old_woman@2x.png
25 Avatar Gradient/PNG/Police@1x.png
25 Avatar Gradient/PNG/Police@2x.png
25 Avatar Gradient/PNG/Programmer@1x.png
25 Avatar Gradient/PNG/Programmer@2x.png
25 Avatar Gradient/PNG/Scientist@1x.png
25 Avatar Gradient/PNG/Scientist@2x.png
25 Avatar Gradient/PNG/Singer@1x.png
25 Avatar Gradient/PNG/Singer@2x.png
25 Avatar Gradient/PNG/Soldier@1x.png
25 Avatar Gradient/PNG/Soldier@2x.png
25 Avatar Gradient/PNG/Student@1x.png
25 Avatar Gradient/PNG/Student@2x.png
25 Avatar Gradient/PNG/Teenage_boy@1x.png
25 Avatar Gradient/PNG/Teenage_boy@2x.png
25 Avatar Gradient/PNG/Teenage_girl@1x.png
25 Avatar Gradient/PNG/Teenage_girl@2x.png
25 Avatar Gradient/SVG/Air_hostess.svg
25 Avatar Gradient/SVG/Artist.svg
25 Avatar Gradient/SVG/Boy.svg
25 Avatar Gradient/SVG/Businessman.svg
25 Avatar Gradient/SVG/Chef.svg
25 Avatar Gradient/SVG/Doctor.svg
25 Avatar Gradient/SVG/Engineer.svg
25 Avatar Gradient/SVG/Farmer.svg
25 Avatar Gradient/SVG/Female.svg
25 Avatar Gradient/SVG/Female_glasses.svg
25 Avatar Gradient/SVG/Firefigther.svg
25 Avatar Gradient/SVG/Girl.svg
25 Avatar Gradient/SVG/Male.svg
25 Avatar Gradient/SVG/Male_glasses.svg
25 Avatar Gradient/SVG/Nurse.svg
25 Avatar Gradient/SVG/Old_man.svg
25 Avatar Gradient/SVG/Old_woman.svg
25 Avatar Gradient/SVG/Police.svg
25 Avatar Gradient/SVG/Programmer.svg
25 Avatar Gradient/SVG/Scientist.svg
25 Avatar Gradient/SVG/Singer.svg
25 Avatar Gradient/SVG/Soldier.svg
25 Avatar Gradient/SVG/Student.svg
25 Avatar Gradient/SVG/Teenage_boy.svg
25 Avatar Gradient/SVG/Teenage_girl.svg
Avatar_Gradient.png
Avatar_Readme.jpg