HUGE BUNDLE 2021

by Advina Store in , , , , Ask a question

You Save: $2196.00 (95% discount)

$122.00

10 in stock

Instant Digital Download

Access the files immediately after the payment is confirmed. We will also send you an email with the file and store it into your Crella account.

License: Standard License
File type: .zip (Instant digital download)
File size: 191 MB
Date added: August 16, 2021
Date updated: December 3, 2021

Description

πŸ€‘ πŸ€‘ πŸ”₯ BUY NOW AND PAY FOR ONLY $1 PER PACK πŸ”₯ πŸ€‘ πŸ€‘

All preset included

Enhance your portraits and speed up your work flow with our professional Lightroom presets. Professional photographers all over the world have found a community in Advina Store.

**Features:**

πŸ’Ž DNG files
πŸ’Ž XMP files
πŸ’Ž Works on RAW and JPEG images.
πŸ’Ž Can be easily adjusted to fit your image.
πŸ’Ž Installation Instructions are included.
πŸ’Ž Regular future updates are free.

πŸ’Ž Preset Packs:
01. Pocket Blogger crella.net/product/01-pocket-blogger-presets/ref/421/
02. Travel Blogger crella.net/product/02-travel-blogger-presets/ref/421/
03. Pink Blogger crella.net/product/03-pink-blogger-presets/ref/421/
04. Summer Blogger crella.net/product/04-summer-blogger-presets/ref/421/
05. Wanderlust Blogger crella.net/product/05-wanderlust-blogger-presets/ref/421/
06. Calebe Blogger crella.net/product/06-calebe-blogger-presets/ref/421/
07. Anamara Blogger crella.net/product/07-anamara-blogger-presets/ref/421/
08. Tulum Presets crella.net/product/08-tulum-presets/ref/421/
09. Gold Skin Presets crella.net/product/09-gold-skin-presets/ref/421/
10. @LeveNaViagem crella.net/product/10-levenaviagem-presets/ref/421/
11. Roadtrip crella.net/product/11-roadtrip-lightroom-presets/ref/421/
12. Bali Summer crella.net/product/12-bali-summer-lightroom-presets/ref/421/
13. City Lust crella.net/product/13-city-lust-lightroom-presets/ref/421/
14. All Seasons crella.net/product/14-all-seasons-lightroom-presets/ref/421/
15. Moody Collection crella.net/product/15-moody-collection-lrmc1/ref/421/
16. Life Collection crella.net/product/16-life-collection-lightroom/ref/421/
17. Atacama crella.net/product/17-atacama-lightroom-presets/ref/421/
18. California s crella.net/product/18-california-lightroom-presets/ref/421/
19. Winter & Fall crella.net/product/19-winter-fall/ref/421/
20. Clean Collection crella.net/product/20-clean-collection/ref/421/
21. Hot Colors crella.net/product/21-hot-colors-presets/ref/421/
22. Beach Vibes crella.net/product/22-beach-vibes-presets/ref/421/
23. Fade Colors crella.net/product/23-fade-colors-presets/ref/421/
24. Candy Colors crella.net/product/24-candy-colors-presets/ref/421/
25. VSCO VSCO crella.net/product/25-vsco-vsco-lightroom-presets/ref/421/
26. Food crella.net/product/26-food-lightroom-presets/ref/421/
27. Beach Vacation crella.net/product/27-beach-vacation-presets/ref/421/
28. Versatile crella.net/product/28-versatile-preset/ref/421/
29. Tulum 2.0 crella.net/product/29-tulum-2-0/ref/421/
30. Life NYC crella.net/product/30-life-nyc/ref/421/
31. Winter Reds crella.net/product/31-winter-reds/ref/421/
32. Clean – Bloggers & Store crella.net/product/32-clean-bloggers-store/ref/421/
33. Life Dubai crella.net/product/33-life-dubai/ref/421/
34. Summer Island crella.net/product/34-summer-island/ref/421/
35. Life London crella.net/product/35-life-london/ref/421/
36. Life Milan crella.net/product/36-life-milan/ref/421/
37. Life Paris crella.net/product/37-life-paris/ref/421/
38. Life Rio crella.net/product/38-life-rio/ref/421/
39. Street Fashion crella.net/product/39-street-fashion/ref/421/
40. Oranges crella.net/product/40-oranges/ref/421/
41. Mobile Essentials 1.0 crella.net/product/41-mobile-essentials-1-0/ref/421/
42. Light & Airy crella.net/product/42-better-white/ref/421/
43. Browns crella.net/product/43-browns/ref/421/
44. Mobile Beach crella.net/product/44-mobile-beach-presets/ref/421/
45. Life California crella.net/product/45-life-california/ref/421/
46. Mobile Party crella.net/product/46-mobile-party/ref/421/
47. Life Italy crella.net/product/47-life-italy/ref/421/
48. Travel Mobile crella.net/product/48-travel-mobile/ref/421/
49. VSCO VSCO 2.0 crella.net/product/49-vsco-vsco-2-0/ref/421/
50. Life Pastel crella.net/product/50-life-pastel/ref/421/
51. Mobile Essentials 2.0 crella.net/product/51-mobile-essentials-2-0-2/ref/421/
52. Pink & Nude crella.net/product/52-pink-nude/ref/421/
53. Cozy Coffee crella.net/product/53-cozy-coffee/ref/421/
54. Green Mind crella.net/product/54-green-mind/ref/421/
55. Marocco Life crella.net/product/55-marocco-life/ref/421/
56. Blush Pink crella.net/product/56-blush-pink/ref/421/
57. Yellow crella.net/product/57-yellow-preset/ref/421/
58. Rustic Food crella.net/product/58-rustic-food/ref/421/
59. Trendy Blogger crella.net/product/59-trendy-blogger/ref/421/
60. Oranges 2.0 crella.net/product/60-oranges-2-0/ref/421/
61. Xmas crella.net/product/61-xmas-preset/ref/421/
62. Light & Airy crella.net/product/62-light-airy-2/ref/421/
63. InstaxBlog crella.net/product/63-instaxblog/ref/421/
64. SkyBlue crella.net/product/64-skyblue/ref/421/
65. Fall Again crella.net/product/65-fall-again/ref/421/
66. Josefina crella.net/product/66-josefina-presets/ref/421/
67. Newborn crella.net/product/67-newborn-presets/ref/421/
68. Emirates crella.net/product/68-emirates-presets/ref/421/
69. Asia crella.net/product/69-asia-presets/ref/421/
70. Single Malt crella.net/product/70-single-malt-presets/ref/421/
71. All Natural crella.net/product/71-all-natural-presets/ref/421/
72. St. Tropical crella.net/product/72-st-tropical/ref/421/
73. Bronzee crella.net/product/73-bronzee-presets/ref/421/
74. Manhattan Life crella.net/product/74-manhattan-life/ref/421/
75. All you need is blog! crella.net/product/75-all-you-need-is-blog-presets/ref/421/
76. Los angeles crella.net/product/76-los-angeles-presets-3/ref/421/
77. Travel Blogger crella.net/product/77-travel-blogger-presets/ref/421/
78. Warm Enough crella.net/product/78-warm-enough-presets/ref/421/
79. Ranveer crella.net/product/79-ranveer-presets/ref/421/
80. Eryn Hawes crella.net/product/80-eryn-hawes-presets/ref/421/
81. Jordyn Gardner crella.net/product/81-jordyn-gardner-presets/ref/421/
82. Ira Needham crella.net/product/82-ira-needham-presets/ref/421/
83. Maisey Pickett crella.net/product/83-maisey-pickett-presets/ref/421/
84. Kayson Cannon crella.net/product/84-kayson-cannon-presets/ref/421/
85. Aled Sampson crella.net/product/85-aled-sampson-presets/ref/421/
86. Brianna Byrd crella.net/product/86-brianna-byrd-presets/ref/421/
87. Miller Rowley crella.net/product/87-miller-rowley-presets/ref/421/
88. Peter Film crella.net/product/88-peter-filme-presets/ref/421/
89. Arlene Fowler crella.net/product/89-arlene-fowler/ref/421/
90. Earthy crella.net/product/90-earthy-presets/ref/421/
91. Romantic Affair Presets crella.net/product/91-romantic-affair-presets/ref/421/
92. Super Travel Preset Bundle crella.net/product/92-super-travel-preset-bundle/ref/421/
93. Birth Photography crella.net/product/93-birth-photography-presets/ref/421/
94. Caramel Wonders crella.net/product/94-caramel-wonders-presets/ref/421/
95. Clean & Soft crella.net/product/95-clean-soft/ref/421/
96. For Selfies crella.net/product/96-for-selfies/ref/421/
97. Caramel & Toast crella.net/product/97-caramel-toast/ref/421/
98. Brunette crella.net/product/98-brunette-presets/ref/421/
99. Bright, Clean & Airy crella.net/product/99-bright-clean-airy/ref/421/
100. Moody Green crella.net/product/100-moody-green/ref/421/
101. Moody Faded crella.net/product/10-moody-faded-preset/ref/421/
102. Analogic Grainy crella.net/product/102-analogic-grainy/ref/421/
103. Almost HDR crella.net/product/103-almost-hdr-presets/ref/421/
104. Jericoacoara crella.net/product/104-jericoacoara-presets/ref/421/
105. Minimalist crella.net/product/105-minimalist/ref/421/ (October-NEW✨)
106. Beach Soul crella.net/product/106-beach-soul-presets/ref/421/
107. Fern crella.net/product/107-fern-presets/ref/421/
108. Ivory crella.net/product/108-ivory-presets/ref/421/
109. Boho Style Presets crella.net/product/109-boho-style-presets/ref/421/
110. Moody & Soft crella.net/product/110-moody-soft/ref/421/
111. Oh, Honey Warm crella.net/product/111-oh-honey-warm/ref/421/
112. Lovely Pink crella.net/product/112-lovely-pink/ref/421/
113. The Charm – 16 Presets crella.net/product/113-the-charm-16-presets/ref/421/
114. The One crella.net/product/114-the-one/ref/421/
115. Blueishy crella.net/product/115-blueishy/ref/421/
116. Creamy Dreamy crella.net/product/116-creamy-dreamy/ref/421/
117. A5 Presets crella.net/product/117-a5-presets/ref/421/
118. Your skin – Presets crella.net/product/118-your-skin-presets/ref/421/
119. Airy Nude Presets crella.net/product/119-airy-nude-presets/ref/421/
120. Marfim – Presets crella.net/product/120-marfim-presets/ref/421/
121. Top 5 Presets crella.net/product/121-top-5-presets/ref/421/
122. Kara & Mel – Presets crella.net/product/122-kara-mel-presets/ref/421/

**WILL THESE PRESETS WORK IN PHOTOSHOP ACR (ADOBE CAMERA RAW)?**

Yes, the included files will work in both Lightroom and Photoshop/ACR. ACR (Adobe Camera Raw) comes installed with Photoshop. Unlike actions, you will access these in the Camera Raw panel when opening RAW files into Photoshop. Please note, these areΒ **NOT Photoshop Actions**.

Β©2021 Glaysianne.com Lightroom Presets

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “HUGE BUNDLE 2021”

ALL-PRESETS-2021-mxfrxt.zip (191 MB):
01. Pocket Blogger Presets.zip
02. Travel Blogger Presets.zip
03. Pink Blogger - Presets.zip
04. Summer Blogger - Presets.zip
05. Wanderlust Blogger Presets.zip
06. Calebe Blogger Presets.zip
07. Anamara Blogger Presets.zip
08. Tulum Presets.zip
09. Gold Skin Presets.zip
10. @LeveNaViagem - Presets.zip
100. Moody Green Preset.zip
101. Moody Faded @glaysianne.zip
102. Analogic Grainy @glaysianne.zip
103. Almost HDR @glaysianne.zip
104. Jericoacoara @glaysianne.zip
105. Minimalist.zip
106. Beach Soul @glaysianne.zip
107. Fern.zip
108. Ivory.zip
109. Boho Style.zip
11. Roadtrip - Lightroom Presets.zip
110. Moody & Soft.zip
111. Oh, Honey Warm.zip
112. Lovely Pink.zip
113. The Charm.zip
114. The One.zip
115. Blueishy.zip
116. Creamy Dreamy.zip
117. A5.zip
118. Your skin.zip
119. Airy Nude.zip
12. Bali Summer - Lightroom Presets.zip
120. Marfim.zip
121. Top 5.zip
122. Kara & Mel.zip
13. City Lust - Lightroom Presets.zip
14. All Seasons - Lightroom Presets.zip
15. Moody Collection.zip
16. Life Collection - Lightroom.zip
17. Atacama - Lightroom Presets.zip
18. California - Lightroom Presets.zip
19. Winter & Fall.zip
20. Clean Collection.zip
21. Hot Colors Presets.zip
22. Beach Vibes Presets.zip
23. Mint & Orange Presets.zip
24. Candy Colors Presets .zip
25. VSCO VSCO - Lightroom Presets.zip
26. Food - Lightroom Presets.zip
27. Beach Vacation Presets.zip
28. Versatile Preset.zip
29. Tulum 2.0.zip
30. Life NYC.zip
31. Winter Reds.zip
32. Clean - Bloggers & Store.zip
33. Life Dubai.zip
34. Summer Island.zip
35. Life London.zip
36. Life Milan.zip
37. Life Paris.zip
38. Life Rio.zip
39. Street Fashion.zip
40. Oranges.zip
41. Mobile Essentials 1.0.zip
42. Better White : Light and Airy.zip
43. Browns.zip
44. Mobile Beach Presets.zip
45. Life California.zip
46. Mobile Party.zip
47. Life Italy.zip
48. Travel Mobile.zip
49. VSCO VSCO 2.0.zip
50. Life Pastel.zip
51. Mobile Essentials 2.0.zip
52. Pink & Nude.zip
53. Cozy Coffee.zip
54. Green Mind.zip
55. Marocco Life.zip
56. Blush Pink.zip
57. Yellow Preset.zip
58. Rustic Food.zip
59. Trendy Blogger.zip
60. Oranges 2.0.zip
61. Xmas Preset.zip
62. Light & Airy 2.zip
63. InstaxBlog.zip
64. SkyBlue.zip
65. Fall Again.zip
66. Josefina @glaysianne.zip
67. Newborn.zip
68. Emirates Presets.zip
69. Asia Presets.zip
70. Single Malt Presets.zip
71. All Natural - Presets.zip
72. St. Tropical.zip
73. Bronzee Presets.zip
74. Manhattan Life.zip
75. All you need is blog!.zip
76. Los angeles - Presets.zip
77. Travel Blogger.zip
78. Warm Enough Presets.zip
79. Ranveer Presets.zip
80. Eryn Hawes Presets.zip
81. Jordyn Gardner Presets.zip
82. Ira Needham Presets.zip
83. Maisey Pickett Presets.zip
84. Kayson Cannon Presets.zip
85. Aled Sampson Presets.zip
86. Brianna Byrd Presets.zip
87. Miller Rowley Presets.zip
88. Peter Film.zip
89. Arlene Fowler Presets.zip
90. Earthy Presets.zip
91. Romantic Affair Presets.zip
92. Super Travel Preset Bundle.zip
93. Birth Photography Presets.zip
94. Caramel Wonders Presets.zip
95. Clean & Soft Presets.zip
96. For Selfies.zip
97. Caramel & Toast Presets.zip
98. Brunette Presets.zip
99. Bright, Clean & Airy.zip
MANUAL PORTUGUES ENGLISH.pdf

Hi! My name is Glaysianne, I’m a photographer and a mom. I love to create presets, filters and actions. Hope you like my store. Xoxo!