Square Bundle

by Graphicxell in , , Ask a question

$270.00 $5.00

This item is also included in

Crella Subscription

  • Access all subscription items
  • 46,162 products
  • New items added daily

Instant Digital Download

Access the files immediately after the payment is confirmed. We will also send you an email with the file and store it into your Crella account.

License: Standard License
File type: .zip (Instant digital download)
File size: 18 MB
Date added: October 2, 2020
Date updated: October 27, 2020

Description

Square Bundle is a collection of the best and beautiful fonts.
You can get all of these fonts for a huge discount, which is 99% off their actual price, you can save $ 251 to get this font. you are only charged $ 19 off the actual price of $ 270
all of these fonts you can use for various products such as handicrafts, product packaging, quotes, product designs, craftsmen, labels, photography, watermarks, logos & branding. Everything can be accessed using software that supports Opentype, such as Adobe Indesign, Adobe CS Illustrator, Adobe Photoshop CC, and Corel Draw.

You will get:

1 Amsteroid Space Font fontbundles.net/graphicxell/899176-amsteroid-space#gtmPos=2&gtmList=14
2 Amoeba Square Font fontbundles.net/graphicxell/899187-amoeba-square#gtmPos=1&gtmList=14
3 Halloween Day’s Font fontbundles.net/graphicxell/875040-halloween-day-s#gtmPos=7&gtmList=14
4 Micky Dicky Font fontbundles.net/graphicxell/852694-micky-dicky#gtmPos=3&gtmList=14
5 Catty Magic Font fontbundles.net/graphicxell/837638-catty-magic#gtmPos=4&gtmList=14
6 Mighty Time Font fontbundles.net/graphicxell/857925-mighty-time#gtmPos=2&gtmList=14
7 Hallo Bernad Font fontbundles.net/graphicxell/874608-hallo-bernad#gtmPos=4&gtmList=14
8 Ranked Hockey Font fontbundles.net/graphicxell/877653-ranked-hockey#gtmPos=5&gtmList=14
9 Rolling Love Font fontbundles.net/graphicxell/885963-rolling-love#gtmPos=4&gtmList=14
10 Butter Food Font fontbundles.net/graphicxell/889210-butter-food#gtmPos=3&gtmList=14
11 Summer Sale Font fontbundles.net/graphicxell/811321-summer-sale#gtmPos=5&gtmList=14
12 Pinky Unicorn Font fontbundles.net/graphicxell/806611-pinky-unicorn#gtmPos=6&gtmList=14
13 Baby Queen fontbundles.net/graphicxell/913216-baby-queen#gtmPos=4&gtmList=14
14 Sweet Dream fontbundles.net/graphicxell/913580-sweet-dream#gtmPos=2&gtmList=14
15 Danisa Club fontbundles.net/graphicxell/924242-danisa-club#gtmPos=1&gtmList=14
16 Berllina fontbundles.net/graphicxell/875274-berllina#gtmPos=19&gtmList=14
17 Angella fontbundles.net/graphicxell/795574-angella#gtmPos=18&gtmList=14
18 Hanitha fontbundles.net/graphicxell/910064-hanitha#gtmPos=5&gtmList=14

Thank you and please comment and rate this font
Have a nice day.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Square Bundle”

Deal-fuel-jqq3lo.zip (18 MB):
Description.txt
File.zip
Preview/1.jpg
Preview/10.jpg
Preview/11.jpg
Preview/12.jpg
Preview/13.jpg
Preview/14.jpg
Preview/15.jpg
Preview/16.jpg
Preview/17.jpg
Preview/18.jpg
Preview/19.jpg
Preview/2.jpg
Preview/20.jpg
Preview/21.jpg
Preview/22.jpg
Preview/23.jpg
Preview/24.jpg
Preview/25.jpg
Preview/26.jpg
Preview/27.jpg
Preview/28.jpg
Preview/29.jpg
Preview/3.jpg
Preview/30.jpg
Preview/31.jpg
Preview/32.jpg
Preview/33.jpg
Preview/34.jpg
Preview/35.jpg
Preview/36.jpg
Preview/37.jpg
Preview/38.jpg
Preview/4.jpg
Preview/5.jpg
Preview/6.jpg
Preview/7.jpg
Preview/8.jpg
Preview/9.jpg